contact

Knight Easton & Associates
LOSS ADJUSTERS AND CLAIMS SERVICES

110-140 Commercial Dr
Kelowna, BC Canada  V1X 7X6
Tel: 250.491.0300
Toll Free: 1.877.868.9646
Fax: 250.491.0341
info@keadjusters.com

Randy Knight, B.COMM., CIP
Tel: 250.491.0300 Ext.207
E:  rknight@keadjusters.com

Steve Easton, CIP
Tel: 250.491.0300 Ext. 206
E:  seaston@keadjusters.com 

Heidi Hutton
Tel:  250.491.0300 Ext. 203
E:  hhutton@keadjusters.com

Dean Loverin
Tel: 250.491.0300 Ext. 202
E: dloverin@keadjusters.com

Mary-Lou Huculak
Tel: 250.491.0300 Ext. 210
E: mlhuculak@keadjusters.com

Lynne Johnson
Tel: 250.491.0300 Ext. 208
E: ljohnson@keadjusters.com

Don Bell
Tel: 250.491.0300 Ext. 214
E: dbell@keadjusters.com